How can I delete my account at Nikonians?
From Nikonians Wiki - FAQs, Photo Glossary, Good Photo Locations, Help
You can commit hara-kiri in My Profile under the Membership tab; but it needs to be done before deactivation.
The deletion link in the membership tab is called "Delete my account", which is the link you should use to permanently delete your account with Nikonians.
If you want to delete your account and your account is no longer active, you will need to contact us to manually delete your account.
- This page was last modified on 18 February 2016, at 15:16.
- This page has been accessed 8,178 times.